Day 1: Arrival in Guwahati and proceed to Shillong via umian lake

Day 2: Shillong to Cherrapunjee

Day 3: Cherrapunjee To Nongriat Double Decker Living Root Bridge Trek To Mawlynnong

Day 4: Mawlynnong To Dawki To Shillong

Day 5: Shillong to Tezpur

Day 6: Tezpur to Dirang & Dirang Sightseeing

Day 7: Dirang to Tawang. Tawang local sightseeing

Day 8: High Altitude Lakes, Madhuri lake and Bumla Pass. Night at tawang

Day 9: Transfer to Bomdila and Bomdila sightseeing

Day 10. Bomdila to Kaziranga

Day 11: kaziranga safari and night stay

Day 12: Kaziranga to Guwahati

Day 13: Guwahati local sightseeing/Kamakhya temple and Back to HOME in the evening

Hope You Liked The Post ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?